

#### **Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty**



Date: July 1st, 2018

At the first Project Management meeting held on December 13<sup>th</sup>, at the University of Novi Sad, the structure of the Work Groups, were established.

Due to personal changes Consortium decided to update the Decision on working groups at meeting in Macedonia.

The Consortium of the project reached the following

#### **DECISION**

### WORK GROUP 1 Define directions for development of Master programmes

CHAIR: Michael Havbro Faber, Aalborg University

CO-CHAIR: Rijad Šišić, University of Tuzla

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Mirjana Laban, University of Novi Sad

# WORK GROUP 2 Define directions for development of PhD programme

CHAIR: Enrico Ronchi, Lund University

CO-CHAIR: Vlastimir Radonjanin, University of Novi Sad

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Miroslava Vandlickova, University of Ziline

#### **WORK GROUP 3**

#### Improve teaching methodologies and embed the ICT in learning material

CHAIR: Linda Nilsen, Aalborg University

CO-CHAIR: Vladimir Mozer, University of Ziline

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Huseyin Bilgin, Epoka University



#### **Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty**



## WORK GROUP 4 Implementation of Master Programmes

CHAIR: Rijad Šišić, University of Tuzla

CO-CHAIR: Elone Pojani, University of Tirana

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Frank Markt, Technical University of Denmark

### WORK GROUP 5 Implementation of PhD Programme

CHAIR: Vlastimir Radonjanin, University of Novi Sad

CO-CHAIR: Michael Havbro Faber, Aalborg University

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Enrico Ronchi, Lund University

### WORK GROUP 6 Implementation of LLL courses

CHAIR: Vladimir Mozer, University of Ziline

CO-CHAIR: Branko Savić, Higher Education Technical School of Professional Studies in Novi Sad

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Linda Nielsen, Aalborg University

### WORK GROUP 7 Quality Assurance and Monitoring

CHAIR: Meri Cvetkovska, University of "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje

CO-CHAIR: Henrik Hussel, Lund University

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Edlira Luci, University of Tirana



#### **Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty**



## WORK GROUP 8 Dissemination and Exploitation

CHAIR: Elona Pojani, University of Tirana

CO-CHAIR: Valentina Atanasovska, Protection and Rescue Directorate of the Republic of Macedonia

Slaviša Bogunović, National Fire Protection Association Serbia

Danilo Laban, European Youth Parliament Serbia

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Brankica Milojević, University of Banja Luka

## WORK GROUP 9 Project Management

CHAIR: Mirjana Laban, University of Novi Sad

CO-CHAIR: Vladimir Todorović, University of Novi Sad

Luisa Giuliani, Technical University of Denmark

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Violeta Mirčevska, University of "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje