





Date: December 13th, 2016

At the first Project Management meeting held on December 13th, at the University of Novi Sad, the structure of the Project Consortium Board, was established. The Project Consortium reached the following

DECISION

The Project Consortium Board of K-FORCE project will consist of the following members:

- 1. Vlastimir Radonjanin, Project Coordinator, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
- 2. Branko Savić, Higher Education Technical School of Professional Studies in Novi Sad, Serbia
- 3. Rijad Šišić, University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 4. Gordana Broćeta, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 5. Elona Pojani, University of Tirana, Albania
- 6. Sokol Dervishi, Epoka University, Albania
- 7. Luisa Giuliani, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
- 8. Michael Havbro Faber Nielsen, Aalborg University, Denmark
- 9. Enrico Ronchi, Lund University, Sweeden
- 10. Vladimir Mozer, University of Ziline, Slovakia
- 11. Prof. Dr. Meri Cvetkovska, University "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje, Macedonia
- 12. Valentina Atanasovska, Protection and Rescue Directorate of the Republic of Macedonia, Macedonia
- 13. Slaviša Bogunović, NUZOP, Serbia
- 14. Danilo Laban, European Youth Parliament Serbia EYP Serbia

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.