

Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty



Date: December 13th, 2016

At the first Project Management meeting held on December 13th, at the University of Novi Sad, the structure of the Work Groups, were established. The Consortium of the project reached the following

DECISION

WORK GROUP 1

Define directions for development of Master programmes

CHAIR: Michael Haubro Faber, Aalborg University

CO-CHAIR: Rijad Šišić, University of Tuzla

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Mirjana Laban, University of Novi Sad

WORK GROUP 2

Define directions for development of PhD programme

CHAIR: Enrico Ronchi, Lund University

CO-CHAIR: Vlastimir Radonjanin, University of Novi Sad

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Miroslava Vandlickova, University of Ziline

WORK GROUP 3

Improve teaching methodologies and embed the ICT in learning material

CHAIR: Michael Haubro Faber, Aalborg University

CO-CHAIR: Vladimir Mozer, University of Ziline

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Huseyin Bilgin, Epoka University

WORK GROUP 4

Implementation of Master Programmes

CHAIR: Rijad Šišić, University of Tuzla

CO-CHAIR: Elone Pojani, University of Tirana

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Frank Markt, Technical University of Denmark



Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty



WORK GROUP 5 Implementation of PhD Programme

CHAIR: Vlastimir Radonjanin, University of Novi Sad

CO-CHAIR: Michael Haubro Faber, Aalborg University

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Mo Hamza, Lund University

WORK GROUP 6 Implementation of LLL courses

CHAIR: Vladimir Mozer, University of Ziline

CO-CHAIR: Branko Savić, Higher Education Technical School of Professional Studies in Novi Sad

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Linda Nielsen, Aalborg University

WORK GROUP 7 Quality Assurance and Monitoring

CHAIR: Meri Cvetkovska, University of "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje

CO-CHAIR: Mo Hamza, Lund University

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Edlira Luci, University of Tirana

WORK GROUP 8 Dissemination and Exploitation

CHAIR: Elona Pojani, University of Tirana

CO-CHAIR: Valentina Atanasovska, Protection and Rescue Directorate of the Republic of Macedonia

Slaviša Bogunović, National Fire Protection Association Serbia

Danilo Laban, European Youth Parliament Serbia

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Brankica Milojević, University of Banja Luka

WORK GROUP 9 Project Management

CHAIR: Danijela Ćirić, University of Novi Sad

CO-CHAIR: Vladimir Todorović, University of Novi Sad

Luisa Giuliani, Technical University of Denmark

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBER: Violeta Mirčevska, University of "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje

Decision on the Forming of K-FORCE Management Structures