

Knowledge FOr Resilient soCiEty



Date: December 13th, 2016

At the first Project Management meeting held on December 13th, at the University of Novi Sad, the structure of the Project Steering Committee Board, was established.

DECISION

The K-FORCE Project Steering Committee Board will consist of the following members:

- 1. Mirjana Laban, Project Coordinator, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
- 2. Verica Milanko, Higher Education Technical School of Professional Studies in Novi Sad, Serbia
- 3. Damir Zenunović, University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 4. Brankica Milojević, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 5. Edlira Luci, University of Tirana, Albania
- 6. Huseyin Bilgin, Epoka University, Albania
- 7. Frank Markt, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
- 8. Linda Nielsen, Aalborg University, Denmark
- 9. Mo Hamza, Lund University, Sweeden
- 10. Miroslava Vandlickova, University of Ziline, Slovakia
- 11. Violeta Mirčevska, University "Ss. Cyril and Methodius" in Skopje, Macedonia
- 12. Valentina Atanasovksa, Protection and Rescue Directorate of the Republic of Macedonia, Macedonia
- 13. Igor Đurić, NUZOP, Serbia
- 14. Ilija Jerković, European Youth Parliament Serbia EYP Serbia